Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In  |  Sign Up
NewsRumoursReportsVideoTalking PointsArticles
Text Size:  A  A  A

Everton Matches, 2017-18

Fixtures, results, scorers, and links to full and up-to-date ToffeeWeb match reports

Everton Calendar, 2018-19 »
Premier League and all other Senior Matches All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Pos TV
Thu 27 Jul MFK Ruzomberok (H) 1 - 0 Baines 32,124 Q3:1 ITV4
Thu  3 Aug MFK Ruzomberok (A) 1 - 0 Calvert-Lewin    4,752 Q3:2 ITV4
Sat 12 Aug Stoke City (H) 1 - 0 Rooney 39,045   7th OS
Thu 17 Aug Hajduk Split (H) 2 - 0 Keane, Gueye 34,977 Q4:1 OS
Mon 21 Aug Manchester City (A) 1 - 1 Rooney 49,108   8th Sky
Thu 24 Aug Hajduk Split (A) 1 - 1 Sigurdsson 31,645 Q4:2 ITV4
Sun 27 Aug Chelsea (A) 0 - 2   41,382 12th OS
Sat  9 Sep Tottenham Hotspur (H) 0 - 3   38,835 14th OS
Thu 14 Sep Atalanta (A) 0 - 3   14,608   4th BT
Sun 17 Sep Manchester United (A) 0 - 4 75,042 18th Sky
Wed 20 Sep Sunderland (H) 3 - 0 Calvert-Lewin 2, Niasse 23,593   R3 OS
Sat 23 Sep Bournemouth (H) 2 - 1 Niasse 2 38,133 14th OS
Thu 28 Sep Apollon Limassol (H) 2 - 2 Rooney, Vlasic 27,034   4th BT
Sun  1 Oct Burnley (H) 0 - 1   38,448 16th Sky
Sat 14 Oct Brighton & Hove Albion (A) 1 - 1 Rooney (pen) 30,565 16th OS
Thu 19 Oct Lyon (H) 1 - 2 Williams 27,159   4th BT
Sun 22 Oct Arsenal (H) 2 - 5 Rooney, Niasse 39,189 18th Sky
Wed 25 Oct Chelsea (A) 1 - 2 Calvert-Lewin 40,655    R4 OS
Sun 29 Oct Leicester City (A) 0 - 2   31,891 18th Sky
Thu  2 Nov Lyon (A) 0 - 3   48,103   4th BT
Sun  5 Nov Watford (H) 3 - 2 Niasse, Calvert-Lewin, Baines (pen) 38,609 15th OS
Sat 18 Nov Crystal Palace (A) 2 - 2 Baines (pen), Niasse 25,526 16th OS
Thu 23 Nov Atalanta (H) 1 - 5 Ramirez 17,431   4th BT
Sun 26 Nov Southampton (A) 1 - 4 Sigurdsson 30,461 16th Sky
Wed 29 Nov West Ham United (H) 4 - 0 Rooney 3, Williams 38,242 13th BT
Sat  2 Dec Huddersfield Town (H) 2 - 0 Sigurdsson, Calvert-Lewin 39,167 10th OS
Thu 7 Dec Apollon Limassol (A) 3 - 0 Lookman 2, Vlasic   4,237   3rd BT
Sun 10 Dec Liverpool (A) 1 - 1 Rooney (pen) 53,082 10th Sky
Wed 13 Dec Newcastle United (A) 1 - 0 Rooney 51,042 10th OS
Sat 16 Dec Swansea City (H) 3 - 1 Calvert-Lewin, Sigurdsson, Rooney (pen) 37,580   9th OS
Sat 23 Dec Chelsea (H) 0 - 0   39,191   9th  Sky
Tue 26 Dec West Bromwich Albion (A) 0 - 0   25,364   9th  OS
Sat 30 Dec Bournemouth (A) 1 - 2 Gueye 10,497   9th  OS
Mon 1 Jan Manchester United (H) 0 - 2   39,188   9th  Sky
Fri 5 Jan Liverpool (A) 1 - 2 Sigurdsson 52,513 R3 BBC
Sat 13 Jan Tottenham Hotspur (A) 0 - 4   76,251   9th BT
Sat 20 Jan West Bromwich Albion (H) 15:00        
Wed 31 Jan Leicester City (H) 19:45        
Sat 3 Feb Arsenal (A) 15:00        
Sat 10 Feb Crystal Palace (H) 15:00        
Sat 24 Feb Watford (A) 15:00        
Sat  3 Mar Burnley (A) 15:00        
Sat 10 Mar Brighton & Hove Albion (H) 15:00        
Sat 17 Mar Stoke City (A) 15:00        
Sat 31 Mar Manchester City (H) 15:00        
Sat  7 Apr Liverpool (H) 15:00        
Sat 14 Apr Swansea City (A) 15:00        
Sat 21 Apr Newcastle United (H) 15:00        
Sat 28 Apr Huddersfield Town (A) 15:00        
Sat  5 May Southampton (H) 15:00        
Sun 13 May West Ham United (A) 15:00        
Average Home Attendance (Premier League only):

38,693


All fixtures subject to change for television broadcast

Senior Pre-Season Friendlies All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Type TV
Thu Jul 13 Gor Mahia (N) 2 - 1 Rooney, Dowell ~35,000  F  etv
Wed Jul 19 FC Twente (A) 3 - 0 Mirallas, Lennon, Dowell    F etv
Sat Jul 22 Genk (A) 1 - 1 Rooney    F etc
Sun 6 Aug Sevilla (H) 2 - 2 Sandro, Rooney F etv


Home games in bold text
{E} = Match rearranged due to European commitments
(F) = Friendly fixture
(N) = Neutral Venue
(I) = Invitational
(XI) = Friendly fixture involving an Everton XI (not necessarily the first team)
(T) = Testimonial


Televised Games:
Selected matches are shown Live on TV in the UK, and/or in many countries around the world.
Click the links under the "TV" column for specific details on our Live TV Links page.
Sky = Live coverage on SkySports in the UK
BT = Live coverage on BT Sport in the UK
OS = Live only in Selected overseas markets
EU = Live only in Selected European markets
etv = evertontv (online)
* denotes tape delay (ie, not live)

Matchday Online
Running text updates and camaraderie is usually available on our Live Matchday Forum.



About these ads


Latest News


Betting Promo Codes

Bet on Everton and get a deposit bonus with bet365 at TheFreeBetGuide.com



Recent Articles




Talking Points & General Forum

Pinned Links

OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.