Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In Sign Up

Everton: Champions Again 1987

The last time Everton won the league under Howard Kendall. A look back at the 1986/87 season.

About these ads

Subscribe to The Athletic, Get 40% off

Bet on Everton and get a deposit bonus with bet365 at


We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.