Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In Sign Up
Text:  A  A  A

Televised Everton Matches

Details of showtimes where known


Fixture Date Details
Everton vs Tottenham Hotspur Aug 20 UK:  Sky Sports 1 - 7pm
US:  Fox Sports World -  3pm ET / 12pm PT
Norway: Canal +  - 9pm
Sweden: Canal +  - 9pm
Finland: Canal +  - 10pm
Denmark: Canal +  - 9pm
The Netherlands: RTL5 - 9pm
Everton vs Liverpool Sep 15 UK:  Pay-per-View - TBC
US:  TBC
Everton vs Southampton Dec 2 UK:  Sky Sports 1 - 4pm
US:  TBC


Premiership Highlights Shows:  England

The Premiership
ITV
Saturdays 7pm

Goals on Sunday
Sky Sports 1
12pm



Premiership Highlights Shows:  USA
EPL Preview Show (produced by TWI London)
BBC America (US)
Fridays 10am ET / 7am PT, 5:30pm ET / 2.30pm PT
Saturdays 8am ET / 5am PT

EPL Highlights Show (produced by TWI London)
BBC America (US)
Mondays 3pm ET / 12pm PT
Tuesdays 7am ET / 4am PT
Wednesdays 8am ET / 5am PT


For more information on how you can catch live Premiership matches, check our Live TV Links


Menu
OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.