Garbutt included in registered squad

Friday, 2 February, 2018 0comments  |  Jump to last
The list of players that Everton registered with the Premier League following the closure of the transfer window has been released.

Having been omitted in September, Luke Garbutt makes the squad this time.

The list of players submitted was as follows:

Leighton Baines
Yannick Bolasie
Seamus Coleman
Ramiro Funes Mori
Luke Garbutt
Idrissa Gueye
Phil Jagielka
Michael Keane
Davy Klaassen
Eliaquim Mangala
Cuco Martina
James McCarthy
Oumar Niasse
Jordan Pickford
Joel Robles
Wayne Rooney
Morgan Schneiderlin
Gylfi Sigurdsson
Maarten Stekelenburg
Cenk Tosun
Theo Walcott
Ashley Williams

Academy products under the age of 24 like Beni Baningime, Tom Davies, Mason Holgate and Jonjoe Kenny do not have to be among the registered 25 names.  

About these ads