Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In Sign Up
Text:  A  A  A

Everton Matches, 2021-22

2022-23  »
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Pos TV
Sat 14 Aug Southampton (H) 3 - 1 Richarlison, Doucouré, Calvert-Lewin 38,487 5th OS
Sat 21 Aug Leeds United (A) 2 - 2 Calvert-Lewin (pen), Gray 36,293 7th OS
Tue 24 Aug Huddersfield Town (A) 2 - 1 Iwobi, Townsend 10,459 R2 OS
Sat 28 Aug Brighton & Hove Albion (A) 2 - 0 Gray, Calvert-Lewin 30,548 6th OS
Mon 13 Sep Burnley (H) 3 - 1 Keane, Townsend, Gray 38,354 4th Sky
Sat 18 Sep Aston Villa (A) 0 - 3   41,888 6th Sky
Tue 21 Sep Queens Park Rangers (A) 2 - 2 Digne, Townsend (Everton lost 7-8 on pens) 12,888 R3 OS
Sat 25 Sep Norwich City (H) 2 - 0 Townsend (pen), Doucouré 38,821 5th OS
Sat  2 Oct Manchester United (A) 1 - 1 Townsend 73,128 5th BT
Sun 17 Oct West Ham United (H) 0 - 1   39,132 8th Sky
Sat 23 Oct Watford (H) 2 - 5 Davies, Richarlison 38,834 8th OS
Mon 1 Nov Wolves (A) 1 - 2 Iwobi 30,617 10th Sky
Sun 7 Nov Tottenham Hotspur (H) 0 - 0   39,059 11th OS
Sun 21 Nov Manchester City (A) 0 - 3   52,571 11th Sky
Sun 28 Nov Brentford (A) 0 - 1   16,957 14th Sky
Wed 1 Dec Liverpool (H) 1 - 4 Gray 39,122 15th Amz
Mon 6 Dec Arsenal (H) 2 - 1 Richarlison, Gray 38,906 12th Sky
Sun 12 Dec Crystal Palace (A) 1 - 3 Rondon 24,066 14th Sky
Thu 16 Dec Chelsea (A) 1 - 1 Branthwaite 39,933 14th BT
Sun  2 Jan Brighton & Hove Albion (H) 2 - 3 Gordon 2 38,203 15th  
Sat  8 Jan Hull City (A) 3 - 2 Gray, Gomes, Townsend 16,282 R3 BBC1
Sat 15 Jan Norwich City (A) 1 - 2 Richarlison 26,629 15th OS
Sat 22 Jan Aston Villa (H) 0 - 1   38,203 16th BT
Sat 5 Feb Brentford (H) 4 - 1 Mina, Richarlison, Holgate, Townsend 30,310 R4 OS
Tue 8 Feb Newcastle United (A) 1 - 3 Lascelles (og) 52,186 16th BT
Sat 12 Feb Leeds United (H) 3 - 0 Coleman, Keane, Gordon 39,150 16th OS
Sat 19 Feb Southampton (A) 0 - 2   31,312 16th OS
Sat 26 Feb Manchester City (H) 0 - 1   39.032 17th Sky
Thu 3 Mar Boreham Wood (H) 2 - 0 Rondon 2 38,836 R5 ITV
Mon 7 Mar Tottenham Hotspur (A) 0 - 5   59,647 17th Sky
Sun 13 Mar Wolves (H) 0 - 1   39,112 17th OS
Thu 17 Mar Newcastle United (H) 1 - 0 Iwobi 39,068 17th Amz
Sun 20 Mar Crystal Palace (A) 0 - 4   22,948 QF ITV
Sun 3 Apr West Ham United (A) 1 - 2 Holgate 59,953 17th Sky
Wed 6 Apr Burnley (A) 2 - 3 Richarlison 2 (pens) 19,830 17th Sky
Sat  9 Apr Manchester United (H) 1 - 0 Gordon 39,080 17th BT
Wed 20 Apr Leicester City (H) 1 - 1 Richarlison 39,153 17th OS
Sun 24 Apr Liverpool (A) 0 - 2   52,852 18th Sky
Sun 1 May Chelsea (H) 1 - 0 Richarlison 39,256 18th Sky
Sun 8 May Leicester City (A) 2 - 1 Mykolenko, Holgate 32,001 16th OS
Wed 11 May Watford (A) 0 - 0   20,653 16th OS
Sun 15 May Brentford (H) 2 - 3 Calvert-Lewin, Richarlison (pen) 38,819 18th Sky
Thu 19 May Crystal Palace (H) 3 - 2 Keane, Richarlison, Calvert-Lewin 38,987 16th OS
Sun 22 May Arsenal (A) 1 - 5 Van de Beek 60,201 16th OS
 

All fixtures subject to change for television broadcast.


Senior Pre-Season Friendlies All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Type TV
Sun 25 Jul Millonarios (N)   1-1 Gray (pen)  [Pens: 10-9 to win Florida Cup]     FC etv
  Wed 28 Jul Pumas (N)   1-0 Kean   F etv
  Sat 7 Aug Manchester United (A)   0-4     F etv

Home games in bold text
{E} = Match rearranged due to European commitments
(F) = Friendly fixture
(FC) = Florida Cup
(N) = Neutral Venue
(I) = Invitational
(XI) = Friendly fixture involving an Everton XI (not necessarily the first team)
(T) = Testimonial


Televised/Streamed Games:
Selected matches are shown Live on TV or streamed over the Internet in the UK, and/or in many countries around the world.
Sky = Live coverage on SkySports; BT = Live coverage on BT Sport Amz = Live coverage on Amazon Prime; PPV = Pay-per-view coverage (all in the UK)
OS = Live only in Selected overseas markets
EU = Live only in Selected European markets
etv = evertontv (online)
* denotes tape delay (ie, not live)

Matchday Online
Running text updates and camaraderie is usually available on our Live Matchday Forum.



Menu
OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.