Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In  |  Sign Up
2019-20MatchesTableFirst TeamU18/U23TransfersNews
Text Size:  A  A  A

Everton Matches, 2019-20

2019-20 »
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Pos TV
Sat 10 Aug Crystal Palace (A) 15:00       OS
Sat 17 Aug Watford (H) 15:00       OS
Fri 23 Aug Aston Villa (A) 20:00       Sky
w/o 26 Aug TBC   League Cup 2nd Round      
Sun 1 Sep Wolves (H) 14:00       Sky
Sun 15 Sep Bournemouth (A) 14:00       Sky
Sat 21 Sep Sheffield United (H) 15:00       OS
Sun 29 Sep Manchester City (H) 16:30       Sky
Sat 5 Oct Burnley (A)          
Sat 19 Oct West Ham United (H)          
Sat 26 Oct Brighton (A)          
Sat 2 Nov Tottenham Hotspur (H)          
Sat 9 Nov Southampton (A)          
Sat 23 Nov Norwich City (H)          
Sat 30 Nov Leicester City (A)          
Wed 4 Dec Liverpool (A)         AMZ
Sat 7 Dec Chelsea (H)          
Sun 15 Dec Manchester United (A) TBC        
Sat 21 Dec Arsenal (H)          
Thu 26 Dec Burnley (H)         AMZ
Sat 28 Dec Newcastle United (A)          
Wed 1 Jan Manchester City (A)          
Sat 4 Jan TBC   FA Cup 3rd Round      
Sat 11 Jan Brighton (H)          
Sat 18 Jan West Ham United (A)          
Tue 28 Jan Newcastle United (H)          
Sat 1 Feb Watford (A)          
Sat 8 Feb Crystal Palace (H)          
Sat 22 Feb Arsenal (A)          
Sat 29 Feb Manchester United (H)          
Sat 7 Mar Chelsea (A)          
Sat 14 Mar Liverpool (H)          
Sat 21 Mar Norwich City (A)          
Sat 4 April Leicester City (H)          
Sat 11 Apr Tottenham Hotspur (A)          
Sat 18 Apr Southampton (H)          
Sat 25 Apr Wolves (A)          
Sat 2 May Aston Villa (H)          
Sat 9 May Sheffield United (A)          
Sun 17 May Bournemouth (H)          
Average Home Attendance (Premier League only):  

All fixtures subject to change for television broadcast


Senior Pre-Season Friendlies All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Type TV
Sun 7 Jul Kariobangi Sharks (A) 1 - 1 Williams (Sharks won 4-3 on pens)    
Sun 14 Jul FC Sion (N) TBC        
Fri 19 Jul AS Monaco (N) TBC      
Wed 24 Jul Wigan Athletic (A) 19:45      
Sat 27 Jul FSV Mainz 05 (A) TBC      
Sat 27 Jul Sevilla (N) TBC      
Sat 3 Aug Werder Bremen (A) 14:00      

Home games in bold text
{E} = Match rearranged due to European commitments
(F) = Friendly fixture
(N) = Neutral Venue
(I) = Invitational
(XI) = Friendly fixture involving an Everton XI (not necessarily the first team)
(T) = Testimonial


Televised/Streamed Games:
Selected matches are shown Live on TV or streamed over the Internet in the UK, and/or in many countries around the world.
Sky = Live coverage on SkySports in the UK
BT = Live coverage on BT Sport in the UK
AMZ = Live coverage on Amazon Prime in the UK
OS = Live only in Selected overseas markets
EU = Live only in Selected European markets
etv = evertontv (online)
* denotes tape delay (ie, not live)

Matchday Online
Running text updates and camaraderie is usually available on our Live Matchday Forum.





Latest News

Online Football Betting with Betway

Bet on Everton and get a deposit bonus with bet365 at TheFreeBetGuide.com



Recent Articles





Talking Points & General Forum

Pinned Links

OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.