Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In  |  Sign Up
2019-20MatchesTableFirst TeamU18/U23TransfersNews
Text Size:  A  A  A

Everton Matches, 2019-20

2019-20 »
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Pos TV
Sat 10 Aug Crystal Palace (A) 0 - 0   25,151 11th OS
Sat 17 Aug Watford (H) 1 - 0 Bernard 39,066 9th OS
Fri 23 Aug Aston Villa (A) 0 - 2   41,922 12th Sky
Wed 28 Aug Lincoln City (A) 4 - 2 Digne, Sigurdsson (pen), Iwobi, Richarlison 9,971 R2 Sky
Sun 1 Sep Wolves (H) 3 - 2 Richarlison 2, Iwobi 39,374 6th Sky
Sun 15 Sep Bournemouth (A) 1 - 3 Calvert-Lewin 10,416 11th Sky
Sat 21 Sep Sheffield United (H) 0 - 2   39,354 14th OS
Tue 24 Sep Sheffield Wednesday (A) 2 - 0 Calvert-Lewin 2 21,485 R3  
Sat 28 Sep Manchester City (H) 1 - 3 Calvert-Lewin 39,222 15th Sky
Sat 5 Oct Burnley (A) 0 - 1   20,650 18th OS
Sat 19 Oct West Ham United (H) 2 - 0 Bernard, Sigurdsson 39,263 15th BT
Sat 26 Oct Brighton (A) 2 - 3 Webster (o.g.), Calvert-Lewin 30,529 16th OS
Tue 29 Oct Watford (H) 2 - 0 Holgate, Richarlison 34,979 R4 OS
Sun 3 Nov Tottenham Hotspur (H) 1 - 1 Tosun 39,001 17th Sky
Sat 9 Nov Southampton (A) 2 - 1 Davies, Richarlison 29,754 13th OS
Sat 23 Nov Norwich City (H) 0 - 2   39,241 14th OS
Sun 1 Dec Leicester City (A) 1 - 2 Richarlison 32,144 17th Sky
Wed 4 Dec Liverpool (A) 2 - 5 Keane, Richarlison 53,094 18th AMZ
Sat 7 Dec Chelsea(H) 3 - 1 Richarlison, Calvert-Lewin 2 38,114 14th BT
Sun 15 Dec Manchester United (A) 1 - 1 Lindelof (o.g.) 73,328 16th Sky
Wed 18 Dec Leicester City (H) 2 - 2 Davies, Baines  [2-4 on pens] 39,027 QF OS
Sat 21 Dec Arsenal(H) 0 - 0   39,336 15th BT
Thu 26 Dec Burnley (H) 1 - 0 Calvert-Lewin 39,177 13th AMZ
Sat 28 Dec Newcastle United (A) 2 - 1 Calvert-Lewin 2 52,211 10th OS
Wed 1 Jan Manchester City (A) 1 - 2 Richarlison 54,407 11th Sky
Sun 5 Jan Liverpool (A) 0 - 1   52,583 R3 BBC
Sat 11 Jan Brighton (H) 1 - 0 Richarlison 38,772 11th OS
Sat 18 Jan West Ham United (A) 1 - 1 Calvert-Lewin 59,915 11th OS
Tue 28 Jan Newcastle United (H) 2 - 2 Kean, Calvert-Lewin 38,822 12th OS
Sat 1 Feb Watford (A) 15:00        
Sat 8 Feb Crystal Palace (H) 15:00        
Sat 22 Feb Arsenal (A) 15:00        
Sat 29 Feb Manchester United (H) 15:00        
Sun 8 Mar Chelsea (A) 14:00       Sky
Mon 16 Mar Liverpool (H) 20:00       Sky
Sat 21 Mar Norwich City (A) 15:00        
Sat 4 April Leicester City (H) 15:00        
Sat 11 Apr Tottenham Hotspur (A) 15:00        
Sat 18 Apr Southampton (H) 15:00        
Sat 25 Apr Wolves (A) 15:00        
Sat 2 May Aston Villa (H) 15:00        
Sat 9 May Sheffield United (A) 15:00        
Sun 17 May Bournemouth (H) 15:00        
Average Home Attendance (Premier League only): 39,220

All fixtures subject to change for television broadcast


Senior Pre-Season Friendlies All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Type TV
Sun 7 Jul Kariobangi Sharks (A) 1 - 1 Williams (Sharks won 4-3 on pens) F etv
Sun 14 Jul FC Sion (N) 0 - 0     F etv
Fri 19 Jul AS Monaco (N) 1 - 0 Coleman F etv
Wed 24 Jul Wigan Athletic (A) 0 - 0   F etv
Sat 27 Jul Sevilla (N) 0 - 1   F etv
Sat 27 Jul FSV Mainz 05 (A) 1 - 3 Broadhead F etv
Sat 3 Aug Werder Bremen (A) 0 - 0   F etv

Home games in bold text
{E} = Match rearranged due to European commitments
(F) = Friendly fixture
(N) = Neutral Venue
(I) = Invitational
(XI) = Friendly fixture involving an Everton XI (not necessarily the first team)
(T) = Testimonial


Televised/Streamed Games:
Selected matches are shown Live on TV or streamed over the Internet in the UK, and/or in many countries around the world.
Sky = Live coverage on SkySports in the UK
BT = Live coverage on BT Sport in the UK
AMZ = Live coverage on Amazon Prime in the UK
OS = Live only in Selected overseas markets
EU = Live only in Selected European markets
etv = evertontv (online)
* denotes tape delay (ie, not live)

Matchday Online
Running text updates and camaraderie is usually available on our Live Matchday Forum.





Latest News

Subscribe to The Athletic, Get 40% off
Online Football Betting with Betway

Bet on Everton and get a deposit bonus with bet365 at TheFreeBetGuide.com



Recent Articles





Talking Points & General Forum

Pinned Links

OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.