Everton Match Reports | Season 2018-19
Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In  |  Sign Up
NewsRumoursReportsVideoTalking PointsArticles
Text Size:  A  A  A

Everton Matches, 2018-19

2019-20 »
Premier League and all other Senior Matches All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Pos TV
Sat 11 Aug Wolverhampton Wanderers (A) 2 - 2 Richarlison 2 31,231   BT
Sat 18 Aug Southampton (H) 15h00        
Sat 25 Aug Bournemouth (A) 15h00        
w/o 27 Aug TBC 19h45 League Cup 2nd Round      
Sat 1 Sep Huddersfield Town (H) 15h00        
Sun 16 Sep West Ham United (H) 16h00     Sky
Sun 23 Sep Arsenal (A) 16h00       Sky
Sat 29 Sep Fulham (H) 15h00        
Sat 6 Oct Leicester City (A) 15h00        
Sun 21 Oct Crystal Palace (H) 16h00       Sky
Sat 27 Oct Manchester United (A) 12h30       Sky
Sat 3 Nov Brighton & Hove Albion (H) 15h00        
Sun 11 Nov Chelsea (A) 14h15       Sky
Sat 24 Nov Cardiff City (H) 15h00        
Sat 1 Dec Liverpool (A) 15h00        
Wed 5 Dec Newcastle United (H) 19h45        
Sat 8 Dec Watford (H) 15h00        
Sat 15 Dec Manchester City (A) 15h00        
Sat 22 Dec Tottenham Hotspur (H) 15h00        
Wed 26 Dec Burnley (A) 15h00        
Sat 29 Dec Brighton & Hove Albion (A) 15h00        
Tue 1 Jan Leicester City (H) 15h00        
Sat 5 Jan TBC   FA Cup 3rd Round      
Sat 12 Jan Bournemouth (H) 15h00        
Sat 19 Jan Southampton (A) 15h00        
Tue 29 Jan Huddersfield Town (A)          
Sat 2 Feb Wolverhampton Wanderers (H) 15h00        
Sat 9 Feb Watford (A) 15h00        
Sat 23 Feb Manchester City (H) 15h00        
Tue 26 Feb Cardiff City (A)          
Sat 2 Mar Liverpool (H) 15h00        
Sat 9 Mar Newcastle United (A) 15h00        
Sat 16 Mar Chelsea (H) 15h00        
Sat 30 Mar West Ham United (A) 15h00        
Sat 6 Apr Arsenal (H) 15h00        
Sat 13 Apr Fulham (A) 15h00        
Sat 20 Apr Manchester United (H) 15h00        
Sat 27 Apr Crystal Palace (A) 15h00        
Sat 4 May Burnley (H) 15h00        
Sun 12 May Tottenham Hotspur (A) 15h00        
Average Home Attendance (Premier League only):  

All fixtures subject to change for television broadcast


Senior Pre-Season Friendlies All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Type TV
Sat 14 Jul ATV Irdning (N) 22 - 0  Baines, Holgate, Keane, Tosun 4, Lookman 3, Mirallas 5, Niasse 4, Vlasic 2, og F  
Wed 18 Jul Bury (A) 1 - 1 Niasse 2,133 F  
Sat 21 Jul Lille OSC (N) 0 - 0 Everton lost 3-5 on penalties F  
Sun 22 Jul FC Porto (N) 0 - 1   F  
Thu 26 Jul Blackburn Rovers (A) 0 - 3   F  
Sat 28 Jul Stade Rennais (A) 1 - 4 Richarlison F  
Sat 4 Aug Valencia (H) 2 - 3 Tosun, Keane F  
TBC Gor Mahia (H)   SportPesa Cup F  

Home games in bold text
{E} = Match rearranged due to European commitments
(F) = Friendly fixture
(N) = Neutral Venue
(I) = Invitational
(XI) = Friendly fixture involving an Everton XI (not necessarily the first team)
(T) = Testimonial


Televised Games:
Selected matches are shown Live on TV in the UK, and/or in many countries around the world.
Click the links under the "TV" column for specific details on our Live TV Links page.
Sky = Live coverage on SkySports in the UK
BT = Live coverage on BT Sport in the UK
OS = Live only in Selected overseas markets
EU = Live only in Selected European markets
etv = evertontv (online)
* denotes tape delay (ie, not live)

Matchday Online
Running text updates and camaraderie is usually available on our Live Matchday Forum.



How to get rid of these ads and support TW



Latest News

Online Football Betting with Betway

Bet on Everton and get a deposit bonus with bet365 at TheFreeBetGuide.com



Recent Articles





Talking Points & General Forum

Pinned Links

OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.