Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In  |  Sign Up
2018-19MatchesTableFirst TeamU18/U23TransfersNews
Text Size:  A  A  A

Everton Matches, 2018-19

Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Pos TV
Sat 11 Aug Wolves (A) 2 - 2 Richarlison 2 31,231  9th BT
Sat 18 Aug Southampton (H) 2 - 1 Walcott, Richarlison 38,601  7th OS
Sat 25 Aug Bournemouth (A) 2 - 2 Walcott, Keane 10,654  8th OS
Wed 29 Aug Rotherham United (H) 3 - 1 Sigurdsson, Calvert-Lewin 2 31,972  R2  
Sat 1 Sep Huddersfield Town (H) 1 - 1 Calvert-Lewin 38,767  7th OS
Sun 16 Sep West Ham United (H) 1 - 3 Sigurdsson 39,161 10th Sky
Sun 23 Sep Arsenal (A) 0 - 2   59,964 12th Sky
Sat 29 Sep Fulham (H) 3 - 0 Sigurdsson 2, Tosun 38,788 11th OS
Tue 2 Oct Southampton(H) 1 - 1 Walcott   (3-4 on pens) 30,545 R3  
Sat 6 Oct Leicester City (A) 2 - 1 Richarlison, Sigurdsson 32,007 11th OS
Sun 21 Oct Crystal Palace (H) 2 - 0 Calvert-Lewin, Tosun 38,668  8th Sky
Sun 28 Oct Manchester United (A) 1 - 2 Sigurdsson (pen) 74,525  9th  Sky
Sat 3 Nov Brighton & Hove (H) 3 - 1 Richarlison 2, Coleman 38,966  9th  OS
Sun 11 Nov Chelsea (A) 0 - 0   40,345  9th  Sky
Sat 24 Nov Cardiff City (H) 1 - 0 Sigurdsson 39,139  6th  OS
Sun 2 Dec Liverpool (A) 0 - 1   51,756  6th  Sky
Wed 5 Dec Newcastle United (H) 1 - 1 Richarlison 39,350  6th  OS
Mon 10 Dec Watford (H) 2 - 2 Richarlison, Digne 38,400  7th  Sky
Sat 15 Dec Manchester City (A) 1 - 3 Calvert-Lewin 54,173  8th  Sky
Sun 23 Dec Tottenham Hotspur (H) 2 - 6 Walcott, Sigurdsson 39,319 11th Sky
Wed 26 Dec Burnley (A) 5 - 1 Mina, Digne 2, Sigurdsson (pen), Richarlison 21,484  8th  OS
Sat 29 Dec Brighton & Hove (A) 0 - 1   30,597 10th OS
Tue 1 Jan Leicester City (H) 0 - 1   39,052 11th Sky
Sat 5 Jan Lincoln City (H) 2 - 1 Lookman, Bernard 37,900 R3 OS
Sun 13 Jan Bournemouth (H) 2 - 0 Zouma, Calvert-Lewin 38,113 10th Sky
Sat 19 Jan Southampton (A) 1 - 2 Sigurdsson 29,989 11th OS
Sat 26 Jan Millwall (A) 2 - 3 Richarlison, Tosun 16,354 R4 BBC
Tue 29 Jan Huddersfield Town (A) 1 - 0 Richarlison 23,699  8th OS
Sat 2 Feb Wolves (H) 1 - 3 Gomes 39,380 9th OS
Wed 6 Feb Manchester City (H) 0 - 2   39,322 9th OS
Sat 9 Feb Watford (A) 0 - 1   20,333 9th OS
Tue 26 Feb Cardiff City (A) 3 - 0 Sigurdsson 2, Calvert-Lewin 31,849 9th OS
Sun 3 Mar Liverpool (H) 0 - 0   39,335 10th Sky
Sat 9 Mar Newcastle United (A) 2 - 3 Calvert-Lewin, Richarlison 52,242 11th OS
Sat 16 Mar Chelsea (H) 2 - 0 Richarlison, Sigurdsson 39,356 11th Sky
Sat 30 Mar West Ham United (A) 2 - 0 Zouma, Bernard 59,988 9th BT
Sat 6 Apr Arsenal (H) 1 - 0 Jagielka 39,400 9th  
Sat 13 Apr Fulham (A) 0 - 2   24,971 9th OS
Sun 21 Apr Manchester United (H) 4 - 0 Richarlison, Sigurdsson, Digne, Walcott 39,395 7th Sky
Sat 27 Apr Crystal Palace (A) 0 - 0   25,789 9th OS
Sat 4 May Burnley (H) 2 - 0 Mee (o.g.), Coleman 39,303 8th Sky
Sun 12 May Tottenham Hotspur (A) 2 - 2 Walcott, Tosun 61,124 8th OS
Average Home Attendance (Premier League only): 38,930

All fixtures subject to change for television broadcast


Senior Pre-Season Friendlies All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Type TV
Sat 14 Jul ATV Irdning (N) 22 - 0 Baines, Holgate, Keane, Tosun 4, Lookman 3, Mirallas 5, Niasse 4, Vlasic 2, og F  
Wed 18 Jul Bury (A) 1 - 1 Niasse 2,133 F  
Sat 21 Jul Lille OSC (N) 0 - 0 Everton lost 3-5 on penalties F  
Sun 22 Jul FC Porto (N) 0 - 1   F  
Thu 26 Jul Blackburn Rovers (A) 0 - 3   F  
Sat 28 Jul Stade Rennais (A) 1 - 4 Richarlison F  
Sat 4 Aug Valencia (H) 2 - 3 Tosun, Keane 19,426 F  
Tue 6 Nov Gor Mahia (H) 4 - 0 Lookman, Dowell, Broadhead, Niasse F  

Home games in bold text
{E} = Match rearranged due to European commitments
(F) = Friendly fixture
(N) = Neutral Venue
(I) = Invitational
(XI) = Friendly fixture involving an Everton XI (not necessarily the first team)
(T) = Testimonial


Televised Games:
Selected matches are shown Live on TV in the UK, and/or in many countries around the world.
Click the links under the "TV" column for specific details on our Live TV Links page.
Sky = Live coverage on SkySports in the UK
BT = Live coverage on BT Sport in the UK
OS = Live only in Selected overseas markets
EU = Live only in Selected European markets
etv = evertontv (online)
* denotes tape delay (ie, not live)

Matchday Online
Running text updates and camaraderie is usually available on our Live Matchday Forum.





Latest News

Online Football Betting with Betway

Bet on Everton and get a deposit bonus with bet365 at TheFreeBetGuide.com



Recent Articles





Talking Points & General Forum

Pinned Links

OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.